Deactivate a user

  Administration > Organization administration > Users >

Deactivate a user

Previous pageNext page Print this topic! Mail us feedback on this topic!

Inactive users will not be able to log into Jama until they have been reactivated by an administrator.

1.Select Admin in Jama's header.
2.Select Users  from the left side panel.
3.Select the Deactivate link in the desired row.

Note: You cannot delete users.