Locked

  Basic concepts >

Locked

Previous pageNext page Print this topic! Mail us feedback on this topic!

When an item is locked, it is read-only to everyone except the person who triggered the lock. Jama automatically locks an item when someone is editing that item. If a user plans on work on an item for an extended period of time, they can manually lock the item. See Lock an item for more information.