To save a Trace view select Save when looking at the desired view.
The drop-down menu will convert to an editable field. Edit the name and select Save.
Once the Trace view is saved, a "Last saved" text will appear under the name.
Trace Views can be bookmarked for quick access.
A saved view can be opened in the drop-down menu on any Trace view. Selecting the saved view will load it.
Saved views will also appear in the Recently Viewed section of the home page.
A view can be accessed by a direct URL. The URL can be copied from the browser when looking at the view.
Trace views can be shared with other users via a URL. Users can create a modifiable copy of the view using the Save button.
To rename a view, select the pencil icon.
Update the view's title.
Select Save to commit your changes. Select Cancel to discard your changes.