Only a moderator can modify a review. In a review, use the Actions drop-down to Edit, Close, Finish, Archive, Recover, Delete a review, as well as Update moderators, Add reviewers, or Publish a new revision.
|•||Finish review lets the moderator add any final comments on a review.|
|•||Edit review lets the moderator alter the review settings, like changing the deadline or inviting new reviewers, without updating the review's version.|
|•||Close review closes a review. Once closed, the moderator can mark a view Finished to trigger any workflow actions on the items. Closed reviews can be recovered or archived.|
|•||Delete review removes the review. A deleted review can be recovered by going to My reviews, selecting View, followed by Deleted.|
Reviews can also be modified by using the Actions column in the List View:
Note: Review Administrators can also perform these actions.