Skip to main content

Jama Connect User Guide

Delete a test plan

When you delete a test plan, you also delete all associated test cycles and test runs. This action also changes the status of test cases associated with the deleted test runs.

Important

If a plan has any associated test runs, archive the test plan rather than deleting it.

  1. Select the Test Plans tab in the left panel.

  2. View details of the plan you want to delete. 

  3. In the toolbar, select Delete (trash icon).

    delete_test_plan.png