Skip to main content

Jama Connect User Guide

Close a change request

A change request records the current version of each associated item, which is the starting version. Closing a change request records the end version of each item being changed.

  1. In Single Item View, select Change Request to open the bottom panel with a list of associated change requests.

  2. Select the change request you want to close, then select Actions > Close Change Request.

    close_change_request.png
  3. When prompted, select Yes to confirm.

    confirm.png